Our website will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, May 25th, at 10:00pm until 2:00am on the 26th.

Participating WOWW SchoolS 2021-22

Bivins Elementary - AISD
Bonham Middle - AISD
Carver ECA - AISD
Emerson Elementary - AISD
Forest Hill Elementary -AISD
Glenwood Elementary -AISD
Hamlet Elementary -AISD
Lawndale Elementary -AISD
Park Hills Elementary - AISD 
South Lawn Elementary -AISD
Whittier Elementary - AISD
Wolflin Elementary - AISD
Austin Elementary - Pampa 
Lamar Elementary - Pampa
Travis Elementary - Pampa
Wilson Elementary - Pampa
Baker Elementary - Canadian
Bushland Elementary
Bushland Middle
Clarendon Elementary 
Dalhart Intermediate
Friona Elementary 
Friona Primary
Grandview-Hopkins Elementary 
Groom Elementary 
Gus Birdwell Elementary - Spearman
Happy Elementary
Hedley Elementary
Highland Park Elementary
Lefors ISD
Mary Allen Elementary - Stratford

McLean Elementary
Miami Elementary
Mimi Farley Elementary - Boys Ranch
Nazareth Elementary
Panhandle Elementary
Rolling Hills Elementary - River Road ISD
Shamrock Elementary
St. Anthony of Padua Catholic School - Dalhart
St. Anthony Catholic School - Hereford
St. Joseph Catholic School - Amarillo
St. Mary's Catholic School - Amarillo
Stratford Jr. High
Texhoma Elementary
Thomas R. Helton Elementary - Wheeler
Tulia Elementary
White Deer ISD
Wildorado Elementary
Willow Vista ECA - River Road ISD

WOWW Event Participants:
Amarillo High School
Blakemore Middle School - Boys Ranch
Booker High School
Carver Elementary - AISD
Crockett Middle School - AISD
Kelton ISD
Lorenzo de Zavala Middle School - AISD
Olsen Park Elementary - AISD
Palo Duro High School - AISD
Pampa Junior High
Perryton High School
Randall High School - Canyon ISD
Ridgecrest Elementary - AISD
Spring Creek ISD
Stratford High School
Tascosa High School - AISD
Texline ISD



Located Inside

500 S. Buchanan
Mail to: PO Box 9258
Amarillo, TX 79105 Phone: (806) 342-5600 Fax: (806)342-5604